Lodge Rental Rates

Bear Bottom Lodge in Sun Peaks offers vacation rental rates with seasonal pricing. Be sure to check your dates for the correct rates.  

Call or email us now to book your Bear Bottom Lodge vacation! 

End of ski season           Mar 27 - Apr 17, 2017         Min 3 nights          $500 per night

Hiking / biking starts      April 18 - Oct 31 2017         Min 3 nights          $485 per night

Fall / Winter 2017           November 2017                   Min 3 nights          $450 per night

Opening day                    Nov 19-Dec 15, 2017           Min 3 nights          $525 per night

Holidays 2017                 Dec 15 to Jan 2, 2018           Min 5 nights          $800 per night

New Year 2018                Jan 3 - Feb 8, 2018               Min 3 nights          $600 per night

Family Week 2018          Feb 9 - Feb 19, 2018             Min 4 nights         $650 per night

Spring Skiing 2018         Feb 20 - Mar 30, 2018          Min 5 nights          $700 per night

End of Season 2018       Mar 31 - Apr 15, 2018          Min 3 nights         $600 per night

Summer 2018                  May 1 - Sept 3, 2018            Min 3 nights         $500 per night

Fall 2018                           Sep 3 - Nov, 2018                 Min 3 nights         $440 per night

New ski season               December 2018                    Min 4 nights         $550 per night

**Over the minimum rate per period we reduce the nightly rate.  Email us for details.

*No Tax is applicable. Rates in Canadian Funds.

Over 8 guests we charge a $200 cleaning fee.

Good dates to book a holiday....

  • Good Friday - April 14, 2017
  • Easter Monday - April 17, 2017
  • Mother's Day - Sunday May 14, 2017
  • Victoria Day - Monday May 22, 2017
  • Father's Day - Sunday June 18, 2017
  • Canada Day - Saturday July 1, 2017
  • BC Day - Monday August 7, 2017
  • Labour Day - Monday September 4, 2017
  • Cdn. Thanksgiving - Monday October 9, 2017
  • Remembrance Day - Saturday November 11, 2017
  • US Thanksgiving - Thursday November 23, 2017
  • Christmas Day - Monday December 25, 2017
  • New Year's Eve - Sunday December 31, 2017
  • BC Family Day - Monday February 12, 2018
  • Good Friday / Easter Monday - Mar 30 / Apr 2, 2018
  • Mother's Day - Sunday May 13, 2018
  • Victoria Day - Monday May 21, 2018
  • Father's Day - Sunday June 17, 2018

  

Policies and Conditions:

  • Non-smoking home (smoking outside only)
  • Check-in: 4:00 p.m. or by prior arrangement only
  • Check-out: 11:00 a.m. or by prior arrangement only
  • We cannot accommodate pets
  • 50% deposit required to secure your reservation; balance is due 1 month prior to your arrival date.
  • Signed contract with visa information for damage deposit required to receive door access code
  • Cancellations: between booking and 30 days prior to arrival, the deposit of the first night’s rate will be forfeited. Inside 30 days of arrival, full payment will be forfeited. Refunds or portions thereof may be refunded based on number of nights rebooked.
  • This is not a party house. Please respect our favourite place to visit and the quiet times of Sun Peaks Resort. Our neighbours appreciate it!

 

Northrock
Bear Bottom Lodge
Deck Experts
Heffley Lake Cottages